April Trance Mix - Episode 4 - Lee Tamus

April Trance Mix - Episode 4 - Lee Tamus

Here’s Epidose 4 of the BestTranceMusic.com monthly trance mix by Lee Tamus. This trance mix is a great way to kick off spring / summer…have a listen and hope you enjoy it!

Get the Flash Player to see the wordTube Media Player.


1. Cosmic Gate feat. Emma Hewitt - Not Enough Time (Extended Mix)
2. Evelio - Fear Of Drowning (Ronski Speed Mix)
3. Chris Metcalfe - First Encounter (J Suckley remix)
4. Sean Tyas - Ivy
5. Above & Beyond pres. Oceanlab - On A Good Day (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
6. Above & Beyond pres. Oceanlab - Lonely Girl (Gareth Emery Remix)
7. Ron Van Den Beuken & Maarten De Jong - Her Tears (Liam Goodwin ‘Epic’ Remix)
8. ElSandro - Style Fusion (Jessus Progressivo mix)
9. Alexander Popov - Everest
10. DNS Project feat. Johanna - Mindful (Ronski Speed Remix)
11. Filo And Peri Feat. Aruna - Ashley (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
12. Sophie Sugar - Together

**If you enjoy the songs, please support the trance artist by buying their MP3s**

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Comments so far

  1. Shawn April 25, 2010 5:55 pm

    To: DJ Lee Tamus

    I love your selections for the Trance Mix episodes: Thanks very much!


  2. DJ Lee Tamus April 25, 2010 6:23 pm

    Thanks Shawn,
    I appreciate it. Please do subscribe to the e-mail list if you like.

    Best Regards,

    Lee Tamus

Leave a Comment

Name (required)

Email (required)



To prove you're a person (not a spam script), type the security word shown in the picture.
Anti-spam image