New Years Eve Dec.31 Trance Mix - Lee Tamus

New Years Eve Dec.31 Trance Mix - Lee Tamus

Here is the New Years Eve Trance music mix to ring in 2010, hope you enjoy it…just press play. You can also download it by pressing the “Download MP3″ button / image. Also, see full track list below.  

Get the Flash Player to see the wordTube Media Player.

Track List
1. Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto - Crash Into Reason (Original Mix)
2. Airbase feat. Floria Ambra - Wonders (Remix)
3. Richard Durand - The Cube (Extended Mix)
4. Markus Schulz - Do You Dream (Uplifting Mix)
5. Woody Van Eyden - B.O.B (Ummet Ozcan Remix)
6. Luca De Maas - Oxygen (Original Mix)
7. Above & Beyond pres. Tranquility Base - Buzz (Buzztalk Mix)
8. Bobina - Invisible Touch (Ferry Corsten Touch)
9. David Forbes - Sunrise (Tritonal’s Air Up There Remix)
10. Aly & Fila - Rosaires (Original Mix)
11. Blank & Jones - Lazy Life (Martin Roth Summer Vibe Remix)
12. Synergy - Hello Strings (Benya Remix)
13. Paul van Dyk feat. Hemstock & Jennings - Nothing But You (Super8 & Tab Remix)
14. Skytech - Cardboard Box (Original Mix)
15. Ron Van Den Beuken - Faraway (Trance Remix)
16. Singularity - Lost Paradise (Six senses Remix)
17. Caira - Shoreless (Original Mix)
18. John Askew vs The Prodigy - Omendalism (Indecent Noise Mashup)

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Comment

Name (required)

Email (required)



To prove you're a person (not a spam script), type the security word shown in the picture.
Anti-spam image